Supporting Our Youth Cultivate. Create. Celebrate.

Contact Us

Supporting Our Youth
333 Sherbourne Street, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 2S5
416-324-5077 (phone)
416-324-4262 (fax)
soy@sherbourne.on.ca

Adam Benn
Manager, LGBTQ Community Programs 
(416) 324-4100 ext. 5283
abenn@sherbourne.on.ca

Elisa Davies
Administrative Coordinator, LGBTQ Health
(416) 324-4100 ext. 5096
edavies@sherbourne.on.ca

Andy Inkster
Health Promoter - LGBTQ Parenting Network - Website administrator
ainkster@sherbourne.on.ca

Sonny Berenson
Facilitator – Our Mad Selves and Trans Fusion Crew
(416) 324-4100 ext. 5245
sberenson@sherbourne.on.ca

Olimpia Boido (currently on leave)
Facilitator – Express (Newcomer/Immigrant Youth Program)
(416) 324-5080
oboido@sherbourne.on.ca

John Caffery
Coordinator –  SOY H.E.A.T.
Facilitator –  Monday Night Drop-in

(416) 324-4100 ext. 5339
jcaffery@sherbourne.on.ca

Kusha Dadui
Trans Program Coordinator (Trans Fusion Crew and Fluid)
(416) 324-5078
kdadui@sherbourne.on.ca

Aamer Esmail
Coordinator – Express (Newcomer/Immigrant Youth Program)
(416) 324-5080
aesmail@sherbourne.on.ca

Agnieszka Forfa
Facilitator - Monday Night Drop-in and Our Mad Selves
aforfa@sherbourne.on.ca

Premal Laxman
Facilitator - Monday Night Drop-in
plaxman@sherbourne.on.ca

L. King
Coordinator – Community Programs – Black Queer Youth
(416) 324-5083
bqy@sherbourne.on.ca
lking@sherbourne.on.ca

Clare Nobbs
Program Coordinator – Community Programs
(416) 324-5077
cnobbs@sherbourne.on.ca

Verlia Stephens
Program Coordinator – CLICK Mentoring and Monday Night Drop-in
Facilitator – SOY H.E.A.T.

(416) 324-5082
vstephens@sherbourne.on.ca